We are the Deanery of Stourbridge - welcome! 

Stourbridge is a diverse deanery of thirteen parishes; one thing they have in common - if you go along to a church, you will find a warm welcome and an encouragement to worship God!  To find out more about the parishes, please click on the labels. 












St Andrew's, Wollescote







St Peter's, Broome





St Saviour's, West Hagley

and St John's, Hagley


St Michael and All Angels, Norton


St Mary's, Oldswinford


St James', Churchill and

St James', Blakedown


St Peter's, Pedmore